Gaming

By Dom Peppiatt15 June 2021 23:41 GMT Metroid Prime 4 is still in development, Nintendo has confirmed at the spotlight swings to focus on the newest game in the series, Metroid Dread. Nintendo announced at its E3 2021 showcase that Metroid Prime 4 is still in development, seemingly reassuring fans that have been concerned about the
0 Comments
By Stephany Nunneley9 June 2021 20:16 GMT Cross-Play is coming to Overwatch soon, allowing players to group up and play together. Overwatch players will soon be able to play with others, regardless of platform, thanks to the latest global Battle.net update. Watch on YouTube The update will allow players from around the world to team
0 Comments
Future has announced that the PC Gaming Show, now an E3 staple, will be taking place on Sunday, June 13 at 2:30pm PST / 5:30pm EST / 10.30pm BST. The event will be broadcasting from Los Angeles during the E3 weekend and will boast 39 new trailers, game announcements, and interviews to audiences around the world. “PC
0 Comments
This site may earn affiliate commissions from the links on this page. Terms of use. According to Nvidia’s CEO Jen-Hsun Huang, streaming services like GeForce Now are the best way to deliver AAA game experiences to mobile players. Ray tracing mobile chips, he claims, are a less effective way to meet that goal. “Ray tracing
0 Comments